Is This The End?

“Go where no one else will go. Do what no one else will do.” – Mary Lyon

This is day 332 of 365 livefoods. 33 days from today will be one year that I began this blog and my journey of eating raw foods. As has been noted throughout my blog posts, I have had scant success at eating raw foods. I just heard actor/rapper L.L. Cool J say that, “dreams don’t have a deadline.” On that note, I will keep the dream of eating raw foods.

This post is reflective. I spent time today reading past posts for my blog. This will be my 48th post. At the onset of  creating this blog I didn’t envision what this journey would entail. What I have learned is that I really enjoy writing. I also enjoy sharing my thoughts to whomever will read them.

So is this the end? I don’t think so. I’ll spend the next couple of weeks figuring out how I’ll transition this blog. What I know for sure is that it has been my pleasure sharing.

Until next Sunday,

lillieth

One response

  1. And what we know is that it’s been a pleasure reading and you’ve given us much “food” for thought. Your journey has echoed the journey all of us are taking in our individual lives to reach our dreams and full potential. We may not have the same dreams but we are definitely on the same path.

    And that May Lyons had some wisdom. :O) And so does that sexy LL Cool J.

Leave a Reply

